Send Confirmation Email Manually

Send out a new confirmation email

Confirmation emails are set to send automatically - instructions on how to deactivate this, here.

There are several ways to send out a new confirmation email! You can do this either to one participant, a select sample of participants, a whole category, or everyone. 

1. Send the confirmation to an individual participant

  1. Find the participant you want to send a new confirmation email to via the search participant  at the top of the left menu.
  2. Click on the booking number to see the information about the participant.
  3. At the bottom of the admin page with the participant's details you can choose to click the green button SEND THIS CONFIRMATION AS E-MAIL then the confirmation will be sent to the pre-filled email which is the same as in the booking.
  4. You can also choose to write a message at the top of the confirmation before resending the confirmation. 

2. Send the confirmation to several participants in the same category at the same time

  1. Click Home
  2. Click on the person and number to the right of the participant category
  3. Click Send Email (bottom left)
  4. Use the left box to select/deselect participants you wish to receive the email
  5. Click on Show link to confirmation (underneath the text box) and a confirmation link will be generated at the bottom of the email.
  6. If you want the link in the email text, you can use dynamic text instead
    1. Click the dynamic text symbol (bottom left option - the page with three lines)
    2. Select Confirmation link 
  7. Click Confirm
  8. Click Send

3. Send the confirmation to a select group out of all participants

  1. In the left menu, click Reports
  2. Click Dynamic Participant List. 
  3. Create New Report or Click Show on an Existing Report.  
  4. Click Send Email
  5. Click on Show link to confirmation (underneath the text box) and a confirmation link will be generated at the bottom of the email.
  6. If you want the link in the email text, you can use dynamic text instead
    1. Click the dynamic text symbol (bottom left option - the page with three lines)
    2. Select Confirmation link 
  7. Click Confirm
  8. If necessary, attach file
  9. Click Send