In Trippus, you can delete the participants answers to a questionnaire. It is only possible to delete a single participant's answer at a time and thus not clear all the answers to a questionnaire at once. This feature is primarily used to clear test bookings responses to a questionnaire, which facilitates testing of the questionnaire before it is sent out to the participants. If you want to create a completely new, but exactly the same questionnaire instead, we recommend that you create a copy of the questionnaire you have created.
>You can read more about how to copy your questionnaire here
Follow the steps below to delete questionnaire responses:
- Open a participants booking
- Scroll down to the Questionnaire heading
- Click Delete all answers to the right of the survey you want to delete the answers from
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.